Message from the CEO

Welcome to Standard Bank!

You may have heard us say…”At Standard Bank, It’s All About You.” That’s because it is. We offer a different kind of banking experience. We are committed to relationship banking, and we want to be the only bank for all of YOUR banking needs.

Even after 100 years in business, we want to let you know that you, our customers, have been our most important asset, and we are committed to upholding the same tradition as we move forward.

Standard Bank is a true community bank. We are rooted in the communities we serve representing Main Street, not Wall Street. While big banks chased profits, focused on transactions and took risks that resulted in the Financial Crisis, Standard Bank stuck to our traditional business practices and lending standards.

Standard Bank is ready to assist in the economic recovery process by continuing to help small businesses and hard working customers borrow for what they need and invest in the future. We reinvest funds in neighborhoods where our customers live and work. Many of our associates also call these neighborhoods home and have a great deal of pride and involvement in various civic and charitable organizations.

We invite you to bank with us. We promise that we listen and respond for what is best for YOU. Give us a try and you’ll see why your neighbors are already banking with us; because at Standard Bank, it really is ALL ABOUT YOU!


Tim Zimmerman
Chief Executive Officer
Standard Bank

Bank Officers and Directors

Bank Officers:

Timothy K. Zimmerman, Chief Executive Officer
Andrew W. Hasley, President
Susan Parente, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jason Ross, Executive Vice President and Chief Business Development Officer
Christian Chelli, SVP and Chief Credit Officer
Sheila D. Crystaloski, SVP and Chief Technology Officer
Susan DeLuca, SVP and Chief Risk Officer

Board of Directors:

Terence L. Graft, Chairman of the Board
Gregory J. Saxon, Vice Chairman of the Board
Dale A. Walker, Chairman of the Audit Committee
Timothy K. Zimmerman, Chief Executive Officer
Andrew W. Hasley, President
H. G. Cofer
William T. Ferri
John M. Lally
Paul A. Iurlano
David C. Mathews
Ronald J. Mock
Thomas J. Rennie
R. Craig Thomasmeyer