Our Leaders

Timothy K. Zimmerman

Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Hasley


Our Leadership Team

John P. Kline

Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer

Susan Parente

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Christian Chelli

Senior Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Sheila Crystaloski

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Susan Deluca

Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer

Commercial Relationship Managers

Stephen Cobain

First Vice President, Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

(412) 781-1864

Cheryl Belsterling

VP, Commercial Relationship Manager

(412) 773-7295

Christian DeSarbo

VP, Commercial Relationship Manager

(412) 781-1465

Matthew Roach

VP, Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

(724) 461-4001

Faye Rosatti

VP, Commercial Relationship Manager

(724) 834-2060

Tom Tevis

VP, Commercial Relationship Manager

(412) 632-1361

Greg Vallecorsa

VP, Commercial Relationship Manager

(412) 781-5385

John F. Will

VP, Commercial Relationship Manager

(301) 729-3738

Alicia Bair

VP, Treasury Management Relationship Manager

(412) 632-1347

F. Thomas Gongloff

AVP, Business Banking Underwriter

(412) 773-7284

Melissa Tierney

AVP, Commercial Deposit Relationship Manager

(412) 632-1321

Mortgage Specialists

Carolyn Tlumack

VP, Senior Residential Loan Officer, NMLS #615131

(724) 787-7814

Kimberlee Hill

Residential Loan Officer, NMLS #1497503

(412) 855-8423

Travis Shroyer

Residential Loan Officer, NMLS #1733878

(301) 268-2534

Harry Wargo

Residential Loan Officer, NMLS #792055

(412) 632-1352

Our leadership team is dedicated to the community banking philosophy. They are local decision makers who put you first.